The Mackie Wealth Group
 

Cindy
Parmelee

Clement
Kam

Jeffrey
Mackie

Jamie
Mackie

Bruce
Kennedy

Tricia
Leadbeater

Rahim
Chatur

 

 

Address
525 8th Avenue SW, Suite 2000
Calgary, AB  T2P 1G1     Map

Phone: 403-260-3875
Toll Free: 800-661-1596
Fax: 403-269-7870

General Inquiries
MackieWealthGroup@RichardsonGMP.com

Jamie Mackie
Director, Wealth Management
Investment Advisor
Tel.: 403.260.8471
Jamie.Mackie@RichardsonGMP.com

Rahim Chatur, CFA, DMS
Director, Wealth Management
Portfolio Manager
Tel.: 403.260.8473
Rahim.Chatur@RichardsonGMP.com

Bruce Kennedy
Senior Vice President & Investment Advisor
Tel.: 403.260.8489
Bruce.Kennedy@RichardsonGMP.com

 

Tricia Leadbeater, CFA
Director, Wealth Management
Portfolio Manager
Tel.: 403.260.8472
Tricia.Leadbeater@RichardsonGMP.com

Jeffrey Mackie, M.Eng
Director, Wealth Management
Portfolio Manager
Tel.: 403.260.8474
Jeffrey.Mackie@RichardsonGMP.com

Clement Kam
Associate
Tel.: 403.260.3898
Clement.Kam@RichardsonGMP.com

Cindy Parmelee
Assistant
Tel.: 403.260.3853
Cindy.Parmelee@RichardsonGMP.com


Contact Us

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

*Required fields