Address
145 King Street West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON  M5H 1J8      Map 

Office: 416.969.2937

John Horwood
416.969.2937
John.Horwood@RichardsonGMP.com
Director, Wealth Management

Rebecca Horwood
416.969.2934 Rebecca.Horwood@RichardsonGMP.com
Director, Wealth Management and Portfolio Manager

Nancy Nicol
416.969.2940 Nancy.Nicol@RichardsonGMP.com
Vice President, Investment Advisor

John Sanchez
416.969.2939 John.Sanchez@RichardsonGMP.com
Vice President, Investment Advisor

Zoe Wolpert
416.572.5421 Zoe.Wolpert@RichardsonGMP.com
Associate

Reid Carthy
416.969.3051 Reid.Carthy@RichardsonGMP.com
Associate

 

 

 

 

Ask me a question

Please fill out the form below with your question.

*Required fields

Tax & Estate Planning

STRATEGIES


 

Get the latest strategies to help protect and enhance your wealth from our Tax & Estate Planning Professionals.

June 2017
Business succession
Whether you plan to sell your business or transition it to the next generation there will be decisions to make and planning to be completed. To maximize proceeds and or minimize tax, planning must begin well in advance of the anticipated transition date.

View article

 

Media Centre

IN THE NEWS


 

Get the latest news and media releases about Richardson GMP.

19 September 2016
Gareth Watson on CBC: Consumer debt
Gareth Watson, Director, Investment Management & Researcher joined Carole MacNeil on this weekend's CBC Business Panel. Among the topics discussed were consumer debt levels and changes to the minimum wage.

Read more

Our view

MARKET INSIGHT


 

Get the latest market insights and trends from our internal research experts.

19 June 2017
Has the C$ Turned?
View Article 

12 June 2017
Cracks in the Foundation
View Article

 
2017 Market Outlook
Policy "Trumps" Cycle. This bull market is like a fine wine that keeps getting better with age. In its eight year, most markets experienced double digit returns. As we roll into 2017, the glass appears half full. 
Read now