CONTACT

Starratt Wealth Management
Suite 4700, 525 8th Ave SW 
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 1G1
Phone: 403.695.1616 Toll Free: 1.866.358.2855 Fax: 403.355-6109

Suite 4, 127 Banff Avenue, Banff, Alberta, Canada T0L 0C0 Phone: 403.760.3449

Mark Starratt, B. Comm, FCSI, CFP, CIM, AIFPTM, ICD.D
Director, Wealth Management, Portfolio Manager
Phone: 403.695.1617 Banff: 403.760.3449
Email: Mark.Starratt@RichardsonGMP.com

Scott Starratt, B. Comm., CIM, FCSI, CFP, AIFPTM
Director, Wealth Management, Portfolio Manager
Phone: 403.695.1618
Email: Scott.Starratt@RichardsonGMP.com

Jim Hartsook
Investment Advisor, FICB, CFP
Banff: 403.760.3449
Phone: 403.695.1615
Email:Jim.Hartsook@RichardsonGMP.com

Shelley Ehman
Associate
Phone: 403.695.1419
Email: Shelley.Ehman@RichardsonGMP.com

Leona Silva
Associate Investment Advisor
Phone: 403.695.1419
Email: Leona.Silva@RichardsonGMP.com

Alicia Grenier
Associate
Phone: 403.695.1620
Email: Alicia.Grenier@RichardsonGMP.com

 

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below with your question.

*Required fields