Address
500 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC  V6C 2B5     Map
 

Toll Free: 866.640.0400
Fax: 604.640.0300


Dwight Jefferson, BCom, CIM®, FCSI®, CIMA®
604.640.0555, Dwight.Jefferson@RichardsonGMP.com

Neil Kumar, CIM®
604.640.0406, Neil.Kumar@RichardsonGMP.com

Jessica Dewey, BA
604.640.0405, Jessica.Dewey@RichardsonGMP.com

Tyler Steele, CFA
604.640.0554, Tyler.Steele@RichardsonGMP.com

Edward Gudewill, CFA
604.640.0562, Edward.Gudewill@RichardsonGMP.com

Wendy Lloyd
604.640.0556, Wendy.Lloyd@RichardsonGMP.com

Brenda Geib, BA
604.640.0559, Brenda.Geib@RichardsonGMP.com