Address
145 King Street West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON  M5H 1J8      Map 

Office: 416.969.2937

John Horwood
416.969.2937
John.Horwood@RichardsonGMP.com
Director, Wealth Management

Rebecca Horwood
416.969.2934 Rebecca.Horwood@RichardsonGMP.com
Director, Wealth Management and Portfolio Manager

Nancy Nicol
416.969.2940 Nancy.Nicol@RichardsonGMP.com
Vice President, Investment Advisor

John Sanchez
416.969.2939 John.Sanchez@RichardsonGMP.com
Vice President, Investment Advisor

Zoe Wolpert
416.572.5421 Zoe.Wolpert@RichardsonGMP.com
Associate

Reid Carthy
416.969.3051 Reid.Carthy@RichardsonGMP.com
Associate

 

 

 

 

Ask me a question

Please fill out the form below with your question.

*Required fields

Tax & Estate Planning

STRATEGIES


 

Get the latest strategies to help protect and enhance your wealth from our Tax & Estate Planning Professionals.

November 2017
Charitable Giving
This holiday season, a charitable giving strategy can amplify the impact of each dollar you give. There are 4 ways you can support a favourite cause and maximize the tax-effectiveness of your donation.

View article

 

Media Centre

IN THE NEWS


 

Get the latest news and media releases about Richardson GMP.

19 September 2016
Gareth Watson on CBC: Consumer debt
Gareth Watson, Director, Investment Management & Researcher joined Carole MacNeil on this weekend's CBC Business Panel. Among the topics discussed were consumer debt levels and changes to the minimum wage.

Read more

Our view

MARKET INSIGHT


 

Get the latest market insights and trends from our internal research experts.

11 December 2017
Performance Chasing
View Article 

4 December 2017
Profiting from Investor Misbehaviour
View Article

 
Special Report
What of the 40? Fixed Income in portfolio building and the alternatives that are often substituted. In an investment climate of low yields, investors have strained to find adequate returns out of the “fixed income” portion of their portfolio. In a search for yield, maybe alternatives to traditional fixed income have been explored.. 
Read now